Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Fall in love, stay in love, and it will decide everything" - Fr. Pedro Arrupe, SJ

I'm looking for someone to spend some quality, meaningful time with and someone who is real. It'd be great to meet someone with some of the same values that I have. Friends are great and if more happens, then that's cool too :-)

I love music, spending time with friends, wine tasting, relaxing, and just generally living a meaningful life. Having fun is important to me but I would love to have a connection on a deeper level.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Chicago in late September 2014. I work in college admissions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating food, being a friend, eating food, drinking wine and eating food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How nice I am, my long eyelashes and my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Her, Anchorman, Team America, The Devil Wears Prada, Silver Linings Playbook. Yes, I know it's all over the place!

Music: I listen to just about anything but am not a particular fan of country. At the moment, the 5 artists who were most recently added to my Spotify are Aretha Franklin, Labrinth, Adele, Leona Lewis, and Secret Nation. Other favorites include Mariah Carey, John Legend, Maroon 5, Sam Smith, Jessie Ware, Mateo, Alicia Keys, The 1975, Justin Timberlake, Sara Bareilles, and Miguel, just to name a few.

Food: I just love food. I could eat food all day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the typical friends, family, air, water, etc., the 6 things are probably

- my iPhone
- internet
- foooooood!
- laughter
- chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what's in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to Crossfit and then either out or home to relax!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and maybe I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting a kind and loving guy!