Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbrookshaw

26 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Danny born and raised in north philly, currently in manayunk. i love to chill with friends when im not working. I work as a supervisor in the company I work for. I'm not perfect, but i'll never pretend to be either. I am honest, loyal and caring. I still believe in chivalry... I enjoy my free time, i'm the most laid back dude you could meet. Looking to get serious it just hasn't happened yet...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hobbyist web developer, I occasionally make money off of it. Its actually what I wanna do with my life. Planning to goto school for it. I've also did some game development in the past with unity3d and unreal engine, i built my own computer and im very tech savvy. I am also saving up for my.own.place hopefully ill have one by the end.of 2014 early 2015
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.
Basketball
Video Games
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes,
my personality.
My arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read programming books these days because im studying to become a better web developer
I like alot of movies too many to list...

I watch most of the shows on USA but I also like the big bang and many more shows...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are listed in the order they are important to me at the moment.

1. Working out
2. Love
3. Friends
4. Money
5. Video Games
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.... I will be very successful/rich...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin/relaxing, having fun, playing video games, watching tv or drinking with friends, or just studying....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like chocolate chip cookies like an addiction lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a good romantic dude and are tired of meeting douche bags.....

You're serious about finding a relationship...

Most importantly you're not crazy.