Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbrov

38 M Indian Trail, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 35 year old single dad. Family is very important to me. Prefer men but women are also welcome. I participated in an amature photo spread for Men's Health and was told I had the physique of a wrestler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day to day. Open for anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hot dog eating contests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tight shirts and skinny jeans
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Z Virus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Men
2.Hot Dogs
3. Did I say Men?
4. Chap Stick
5. Glasses
6. Adderall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Skiing. "Wink wink...."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I participated in a Cleveland Steamer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have yummy photos to share.