Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbuf

44 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a positive outlook on life. I am always looking for ways to celebrate life. I am thoughtful person who always tries be aware of other peoples feelings and I am a spiritual person, I love to have fun with friends and family. I am hard worker. Family and friends ate very important part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I' m currently working towards completing my degree in Business Administration with a minors in Human Resource Management. I am a insurance agent. I am learning how to appreciate life. Life is too short and each day is a gift from God.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and dancer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Dirty Dancing and Pretty Woman. My favorite show is Law and Order. I love all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could not do without are God, family, career, food, a good book, and tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, my life and what I can do to make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends or a nice quiet evening relaxing with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not have a experience in relationships and I am shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sincere and honest person