Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dc1121

55 Cocoa, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How would my friends describe me.... I've never really asked, but I hope they would say reliable, sensible, responsible, perceptive, intuitive...... you might say I'm loyal like a Labrador.... I'm a dog lover and have two little ankle biters of my own. As far as interests go, anything on, in or near the water, got a new kayak I really want to use more. Love the beach, but that whole working for a living thing gets in the way sometimes :)

Personality or character traits of my ideal partner.... well, without sounding overly picky... I would hope he would be honest, loyal, handsome, sociable, punctual... a non-smoker, casual drinker and since I'm only 5' tall.. 6'4" doesn't really work for me.... contrary to what you guys may think, not all women want a guy towering over them... I like to look in your eyes (without the neck strain) .....so I know what you're thinking.. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do you have a "bucket list"? Hey... it's a real thing!! Have you ever said to yourself "I want to do that someday".... THAT'S a bucket list item. Zip-lining and parasailing were bucket list items for me. There's lots of traveling on that wish list too. I'm up for most new adventures as long as it doesn't involve unidentifiable food....

Aside from planning those activities, I work full time - love my weekends and vacations. Even if it's not a big bucket list item, I try to make the most of the free time I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am intuitive, sometimes more than I’d like to be. Other than that….Just being me.. using common sense. I wish I could lay claim to being a concert pianist or something extraordinary. I treat others as I would like to be treated and try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height.. or lack thereof..LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm partial to musicals, but I like comedy and love stories (I am a girl after all). I live in the past with music.... 60's-70's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, my dogs, cell phone (what the heck did we do before those came along?), house keys, chocolate and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What you look like behind those sunglasses! Guys… we ladies like to see your eyes!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an extremely private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re interested in a short, petite blonde that loves to laugh, dance and play with dogs! I’m a bit shy about making the first move (I’m trying to get over that) …… I don’t own a motorcycle but I love being a passenger. I don’t mind getting dirty, and I know the difference between a hammer and a level… (I'm great with the level... the hammer... not so much... LOL) I don’t think I could be described as “high maintenance”….. Please be somewhat LOCAL!! And... as flattering as it may be... if you're young enough to be my son.... well.... let's just say I can't bring myself to do the cougar thing.