Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dc41977

38 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very social and outgoing person. I work hard and play hard, basically I love life and try and live each day to the fullest. I'm close to my friends and family. I am happy with my life and would like to find someone to share it with. I enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends, going to the wineries, watching movies, playing with my dogs, and pretty much any thing action packed or outdoors. I will try anything once, legal that is :-) I'm pretty self sufficient, I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, but to share and enjoy life with me.

I like most music, except for heavy metal. Country is what I listen to most, but i do love some good old school hip hop and just about anything you can Dance to. I love to cook, hopefully you like good Italian food. I enjoy the summer time because there are so many free things to do around St. Louis.

I don't smoke or do drugs and never have. I won't date someone who does either, I'm sure your a great person, but just not for me! Also I feel the need to say, if your looking for a one night stand or booty call, I'm not the one for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Transaction Analyst. I have a great group of friends and spend a lot of time with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- Well I don't read that often anymore. I found that I would get to envolved in a book and I lost a lot of sleep at night staying up engrossed in a book. Movies- I love movies! I don't watch TV at all, so I can't carry on a conversation about the latest episode of Game of Thrones or whatever is the latest trend! I have to much other stuff to do. Food- I love Italian & Mexican food and Sushi, but I'm really not that pickey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
toothbrush
my Dogs
friends
family
wine
cell phone lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends. Doing a wide variety of things, sometimes low key sometimes out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me, I am an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to meet a great down to earth girl with no drama.