Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dc91902

42 M Bonita, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok… due to the overwhelming response to my previous profile, I felt the need to revise and see if I could limit the amount of e-mails I am getting... haha!
The basics: I’m an engineer, never been married, no kids, live alone.
The not-so-basics: Part time rocker; like hiking; ok traveled (much more to go); recently certified SCUBA diver; t-shirt & jeans kinda guy; dive bars over clubs.
The good: Can fix anything around the house; expert driver; make a mean carne asada torta; spider killer specialist; I don’t snore; can be used as a pillow; been told that I am a good listener.
The not-so-good: Watch too much football; like beer; can’t dance (although I try, I’m just terrible at it); a little old fashion.
What I’m doing with my life
After 12 years in the construction side of engineering, I’m about to transfer to the project management side. Wish me luck!
Training for the Rock and Roll half marathon (new years resolution). UPDATE: ok, so I didn't run, however, I plan to do the Vegas one. Still counts right?
Getting certified for night diving and 100 feet max depth
I’m really good at
Changing the conversation
Driving
They say I’m pretty good at playing guitar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Books: The Catcher in the Rye, 1984, The Girl with a Draggon Tattoo.
- My typical movies likes: The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, The Big Lebowski.
- My usual TV: Sports, 30 Rock, Raising Hope & that's about it.
- Music: My own. I'm kinda of a music snob. I like music with actual musicians and composition. But don't worry, I'm not judgemental, everybody has unique tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Family (although, technically not a “thing”)
2. My guitar. I’ve had my “morena” for 20 years!
3. My friends (again, not usually “things” but sometimes they act like tools)
4. Football (I know, I have a problem)
5. My iphone. How else would I check my OKCupid app?
6. …
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Women. Music. Football. Beer. What a life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't have a typical Friday. Could be on a date, hh, band practice, or just relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a fun, independent, intelligent woman; you are looking for a best friend, open to the idea of sharing a lifetime of memories, and open to the idea of a family; you are ok that we might not have the same religious beliefs (or lack-there-of), political views or like the same stuff, but can appreciate the differences; you are a woman that knows who she is... Who am I kidding! I'll date anyone (almost). haha!