Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dc_explorer01

33 Falls Church, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and I take life as it comes, with patience and a dry sense of humor. I'm a nice guy, which is why I'm still single. :)

I like to make people happy, by lending a hand whenever I can. I'm not the guy who needs to be the center of attention. I'm the guy all my friends and family can depend on, to always be there and be ready to help in anyway I can. Trying to do everything yourself can be a rough road, and sometimes an extra hand can make all the difference.

I'm a pretty big geek on the inside, and hoping to meet someone similar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to write the next great american novel. OK, maybe not really, but it is my hobby. I also work in a law office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing short essays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I'm quiet. What can I say, as a big guy I try not to make too much noise. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sci-fi/fantasy geek to the core, but not a Trekkie. I generally prefer the book to the movie, no matter what it is. I've got a certain weakness for found footage things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod. I could put 5 more things here, but really, if I had to choose between air and my iPod, I'd hold my breath.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories. I write as a hobby, and it's where my brain goes when I'm left to my own devices.

Also, wondering what is up with the ads OKC is putting up. They are absolutely hilarious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to unwind after a long work week. Usually happy sitting on the couch on evenings like that and watching TV that I've taped during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't get Modern Family. Really. I've tried watching the show, and I just don't understand why people think it's so great.

That's the most private thing I'm willing to admit on a public site, anyway. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice girl, with some geekiness you're willing to share.