Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcaballe

28 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very out-going and a little sarcastic. OK, really sarcastic but the majority of the time I try to play nice. I do enjoy getting out of the house, going on spontaneous adventures and attending festivals or concerts. Granted there is nothing wrong with staying in some days and just relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That seems to be the big question.
I recently moved back to Houston, after completing my Master's in Architecture and I currently work at my dream job in a local firm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I color really well, I stay in the lines and everything!
Since Graphic design is a part of the architecture culture I am fairly resourceful in a few select computer software programs as well .
I do a fair amount of cooking and if it doesn't kill me I call it a success.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on which way I'm facing...
But I guess I would say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Coloring books? Anything with pretty pictures of buildings and landscapes are always a good.

Movies- oldie but goody is animal house, I do tend to Geek out every now and then on certain super hero related movies, Grandma's Boy, Despicable Me, Scott Pilgrim, Fight Club, TED, V for vendetta, ..and typical guy stuff with things that go boom.

Shows- The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Breaking Bad, Firefly and The Office

Music- It really varies, I know I'm home sick for Texas when I start listening to Country other than that it is nowhere near my playlist. I do listen to alot of rock and some daft punk and coming from the deep south any hip hop with low and slow bass and beat makes it onto my list every now and then.
A few bands and artists would be- Red hot chili peppers, foo fighters, smashing pumpkins, box car racer, Kid Cudi, B.O.B. jay z

As for food- I am open to try anything, I am very fond of going to different restaurants and food trucks and hole in the wall diners and cafes if it provides a good experience.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sketch pen
Water
Soap
Color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not as much time thinking as I do Day Dreaming. Ideas for the upcoming projects and wondering where the dryer takes my socks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night for me is spent one of 2 ways. Going out with friends downtown or any little adventure we might find ourselves on . Throwing house get togethers with friends playing games, drinking, relaxing, and catching up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if something in my profile caught your interest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!