Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcarner

23 F Warwick, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 5 years of working at a pharmacy and four years of working on a bachelors degree in history, I'm currently trying to apply to pharmacy programs! I'm a true workaholic so during the day I'm a pharmacy and compounding tech and during the evening I'm a part time nanny for two adorable girls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! I don't get to do it too often but when I have a day free I love baking cakes, pies, whatever anyone else wants! I make a mean lemon meringue pie and I've been told my chocolate covered peanut butter truffles are almost too good!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How nice and polite I am? This is always an awkward question, but I'm usually really nice, and when I'm put in a new situation or feeling shy, I automatically respond with politeness- kind of to a fault. I'm one of those people who says "Sorry" too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love entertainment! I loved the Harry Potter books, all of the Dan Brown books, and so many more!
I'm always looking for new and awesome movies, but a few of my favorites would be Mary Poppins, Iron Man (the 1st is better, but the 2nd is still really good!), the Departed, and Breakfast at Tiffany's.
There's a lot of tv shows I've watched over the years, but my two favorite shows are/probably always will be the West Wing and Parks and Recreation.
Music-wise, I'll listen to almost anything except rap and heavy metal. Personally, my favorite music tends to lean towards the indie, singer-songwriter types such as John Mayer, Ingrid Michaelson, Ryan Adams, and Coldplay.
I love the idea of cooking, but unfortunately don't know how to cook, even though I like most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I can't do without?
1. A super comfortable bed- I love my sleep!
2. My phone- I know, super lame but its my way of staying in touch with friends
3. A shower (preferably with grear water pressure)- is there anything a good shower can't fix?
4. My car- #1 thing to know? I love driving. And therefore I love my baby-a 2004 VW Passat.
5. The spring- Yes, spring as in the season. I love the early spring, melting snow, the ability to not wear 3 layers, playing in the mud? All a dream come true!
6. Some kind of work- I am probably a little bit of a workaholic. I love working (whichever job it is), I'm usually great friends with my co-workers and I genuinely love work- I know, slightly weird!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and my future. I'm working towards pharmacy school so I spend a lot of time thinking about which school to transfer to- even though it's 2 years away!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm working, but on a typical Saturday night I could be having drinks with friends or at home learning how to bake a cake from scratch.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating