Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcaz11

42 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"What is this, Oklahoma Cupid?"
"No, it's OK Cupid."
"Oh, ........OK."

I'm your regular run of the mill guy. I can leave a message before the beep, cut tags off of mattresses and NOT get arrested by the mattress police, triple stamp a double stamp, run with scissors, and I know Victoria's Secret. It's not pretty. And I'm not trying to sound like a badass, but when the Disney Channel told me to go onto disney.com but ONLY with my parent's permission, I went on there anyway without even asking......

Hablo el espanol porque he vivido en unos paises latinos por un ano y medio. Antes lo hablaba con facilidad pero ahora no. Lo que pasa es que no tengo nadie con quien pueda practicarlo.

The above paragraph says that I speak Spanish because I've lived in a few Latin American countries. I used to speak it fluently and I can still speak it but I don't have anyone here to practice it with.

Here's me in a nutshell: loyal, honest, hard worker, and I believe that we should enjoy life as well as take care of our responsibilities. I love my job, going to the gym, working out, playing ice hockey, and living a healthy lifestyle. I was born in NY, raised in Jersey, and no longer have the accent because I've been here for over 20 years. At times I can be a bit sarcastic, but it's not to insult anyone -- just to poke fun every once in a while. And I can make fun of myself just as well! Learning to cook and getting better at it. I like to eat healthy and that's why I cook my own meals more often than not. I love to laugh and enjoy the small things that life has to offer. I'm single by choice. I've never cheated on ANY of my exes and I'll definitely settle down for the right woman. I have a rose theory about relationships -- I can share that later if you're interested.

Looking for someone who is loyal, can communicate well, understanding (because none of us are perfect), and likes to enjoy life. Also, someone who works out and lives a healthy lifestyle is way up there on the "what I want" list. Please don't use drugs. I don't do them and I get drug tested at work, so I won't go near them.

Being a male is a matter of birth.
Being a man is a matter of age....BUT
Being a gentleman is a matter of choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking things day by day. Already have my career so just working and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, or my butt. Depends if I'm facing you or have my back toward you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Rich Dad, Poor Dad; Flags of Our Fathers; the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
movies: Dumb & Dumber; Spaceballs; Wedding Crashers; Old School; Nacho Libre; Shawshank Redemption; Breakfast Club
music: 80's rock, classic rock, hip hop
food: Italian; Japanese (especially sushi); hamburgers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to take my next trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing that I'm going to make public here on the internet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested and can say something more than just "hi." There's a lot in my profile. You can ask me about something I wrote or anything else, but please say more than just "hi" or "hey there." Also, if you've at least SOME effort into your profile and have more than one picture of yourself.