Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Olympia, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love travel and adventure. I have a goofy sense of humor. I love learning and creating. I'm athletic but not a sports fan. I love technology and science. I'm into reading adventure novels, but I'm not always doing that because if I do I tend to lose track of time and stay up all night reading.

I'm both a skier and snowboarder. I dabbled in drag racing for a couple years. I love adventure sports like skydiving and kayaking. I'm pretty good with a frisbee, and a decent swing dancer.

I like having intellectual discussions, and look for people who like having them as well. I see it as a good way to see if my own opinions hold water, and to learn something if they don't.

Music is a big deal to me, but I'm not very good about keeping up with today's bands. I'm usually listening to jazz on the radio. I love classical music, especially from the Romantic period. Most music I can get into, as long as it's musical. Oh yeah, I'm a singer. ;-)

If money weren't an issue, I'd travel around the world, get my pilot's license, learn how to sail, and learn how to scuba dive. I'm still planning on doing all of those things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a production company, and getting ready to start a new one. If things go well, I should be both a business owner and CEO by this time next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I put my mind to. I think most limits are self-imposed, and I try to impose as few on myself as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not overly tall, and I'm pretty easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Adventure fiction, educational non-fiction (books on evolution, philosophy, etc.)

Movies: most stereotypical "guy" flicks (Star Wars, Mission Impossible, Indiana Jones, etc.) Also, comedies, "feel-good" movies with good stories, and movies that make you think. I'm not much into horror or depressing movies.

Shows: I don't really watch much TV, but I do like the Daily Show.

Music: Good Jazz (the kind that swings), Classical , Classic Rock, Techno, and pretty much anything else that's musical. Not really into rap, hip hop, or dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's the obvious ones:
Money enough to pay the bills

But I think that's taking the question too literally. Things I wouldn't WANT to do without are:
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, which is ok because I love my job!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. I'd prefer going out, but there aren't a lot of places in Olympia to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I worked on writing a novel in my spare time. It was mostly a way to live out my fantasy life of adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along, have something in common, or just want to say hello.