Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Braintree, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I hate online dating. I do it because I don't have time to join extra activities to meet people. I work a lot, especially nights and every so often on the weekends.

In my free time, I love to have fun! I have a deep affection for people. I love interacting, communicating, and learning new things from others. I'm always up for new adventures, and I want to hear your stories.

I enjoy traveling to new places. I like to swim, kayak, play tennis and badminton, go to concerts and museums, and sing karaoke.

p.s. I would love to go a date with a British and/or European woman at least once in my life. The accents are awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in public access tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
interviewing people and karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm usually drawn to science fiction and biographies.

Favorite tv shows: Doctor Who, U.K. Shows, the Simpsons, Arrested Development, Arrow, the Flash, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, old comedies

Favorite movies: Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Before Midnight, Annie Hall, GoodFellas, Woody Allen films, Humphrey Bogart films, Martin Scorsese films, comic book movies

Favorite music: Josh Ritter, the Beatles, folk, folk-rock, classic rock, Adele, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Simon & Garfunkel, First Aid Kit, Of Monsters and Men

Favorite food: I like almost everything! It's difficult to pick a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends (friendship)
3. my camera
4. music
5. laughter (humor)
6. conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my family, my friends, my job, my hobbies, analyzing the world and people in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends: going to shows or movies in Boston, hanging out at someone's apartment, karaoke

or just stay home and relax and watch tv after a long work week

And sometimes working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the nickname that is most associated with my first name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a similar passion for pop culture.

If you like Americana/1960s music and/or classic comedy and/or British tv extra points!

C'mon! Message me...I dare you...I double dog dare you! There's a good chance I'll message back. Send me a message with some substance, don't just say "hey, what's up?"