Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcdave2002

33 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Signing off of OKC when subscription ends in a few weeks, but I have found some really nice people on this site.

While I am still on here is a little about me: I am more active with each year, not the other way around. I have traveled the world and done amazing things and also try to take advantage of all the amazing things around me at any given point in time. I am living in North Arlington and am loving being right next to Georgetown! There are so many great things to do in the area and I have not even gotten started yet! Looking for fun, ambitious, energetic and all-around warm people to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the technology arena and am based in Clarendon. We have offices on the west coast also so get the best of both worlds (as much as I can anyhow). I am an extremely ambitious person but don't let work pursuits overwhelm enjoying all other aspects of life also. I am athletic and am always looking for new fun ways to stay in shape and also enjoy the city: running, biking, hiking, or just walking around the city. I plan on doing amazing things but would love to find someone great to share my experiences with.
I’m really good at
Running, lifting, tennis, movie trivia.

Finding the best out of any situation and finding the best in people. I am a super fast reader, and fairly witty which sometimes comes off as sarcasm but never malicious. I have a unique ability to quickly find the best places to hang out in a given area!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am fairly tall. Brown eyes. Slight resemblance to Noah Wyle people say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Arrested Development, House, NCIS, NCIS LA, Elementary
I love a wide range of music from Rock to R&B to Country.
Books: All the Kings Men, Native Son, No Higher Honor, Count of Monte Cristo, Biographies.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My MacBook Air
My Iphone
My Passport
My Open Table Account
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend more time in southern France and Switzerland
On a typical Friday night I am
Either putting on my rally cap and finding great places to hang out in DC area or cooking a nice meal at home and resting (so as to go out and enjoy Saturday and Sunday)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Very attracted to smart girls.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are sweet, ambitious, and generally have a positive tempermant. Attraction is important as well and while I hate to be superficial, I am looking to meet a girl who I have a physical attraction to and would only stay with her if there was also an emotional attraction. Please don't be offended if I don't respond to messages, even over this dating site sometime chemistry just isn't there.