Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcethree

21 Evanston, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going person, who loves meeting new people and having new experiences. Just hit me up and we'll chat it up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
school, chilling, hanging with friends, and netflix
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people when they have problems. I always end up playing therapist which is perfectly fine and in fact enjoyable/rewarding. It's ironic that I'm so understanding and helpful most of the time and yet I have the same issues and complaints.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a horrible first impression ha ha no joke. But after a while I get use to people and get along with almost anyone. I guess people notice that I can tell when something is wrong and can even discuss whats going on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
alll about the edm. That means dubstep, electro house, hardstyle, hardcore, hard trance and drum and bass. Actually cool with all music but anything in the rave scene is my #1. I'm really into general fantasy/sci-fi/horror films and or books. They're always a good way to kill time. Also love a good cheesy comedy here and there. As for my shows The Walking Dead, House, Two and a half men (the ones WITH Charlie Sheen), scrubs, and random things on netflix
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.interwebz
2.pot
3. Asian and Mexican food :3
4. My dog
5. Music
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career, school, and parties
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually raving my ass off from dusk til dawn. Loud music pumping and the happy feet are moving to the beat. If i'm not partying i'm usually hanging out with some amigos maybe endorse in some of that sweet (now legal) Mary J.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tourrettes syndrome and I feel mocked on a daily basis. G ranted I don't have it as bad as a lot of people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like chilling, toking, having random adventures just hit me up

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!