Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Green Bay, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:56am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! What can I say, I am here because I love life, blessed with great family and friends, and now I am hoping to find someone to share that with.

Most weekends I try to get out as much as possible, festivals and concerts, farmers markets, love camping, spontaneous road trips and traveling. I enjoy summer & fall in Wisconsin just because its an amazing time to be outside. I know it’s clichéd, but I love to people watch - try to figure out who they might be, what are they talking about, what makes them tick.

About me…the inside: I am loyal, pretty open; what you see is pretty much what you get. If you want to know, ask me. I love to laugh - I know, how rare is that? But how great would the world be if we spent more time laughing and enjoying, rather than, say, complaining, whining (I don’t hate a lot of things, but whining makes that short list every time) fighting, being mean, etc. I always try to be honest with people, yet also try to be very aware and considerate of peoples’ feelings. I have been told I have a pretty good sense of humor, probably leans towards the sarcastic side. Definitely can laugh at myself - don’t take myself too seriously.

Thank you for reading my profile - good luck out there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The best that I can....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Psychological thrillers/mysteries (always reading some fiction book) Movies: comedies, horror/scary movies, even an occasional sappy chick flick ;) TV: Modern Family, Family Guy, True Blood, most sports. Music: enjoy most kinds of music, country is starting to grow on me/slowly, love Foo Fighters, Korn, U2, the Killers, Disturbed; Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones, electricity, my car, weekends, laughter, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What and where I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Answering this woud defeat the purpose of keeping it private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to