Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dchamp84

30 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to the area, I just moved here from NY in July for a job opportunity and so far I am loving NC! My name is David and I am a FORMER Military man, and a College graduate. I have seen the world and I am looking to meet a good Southern girl for dating and hopefully something more long term will develop. I am a caring, honest and loyal gentleman, and I expect the same in return. I know how to treat a woman, and I am looking for the girl that takes my breath away everytime I think about her. I can't wait to hear from you, if you want to know anything further, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am recently separated from the Military, I graduated from college in NY last May and, I am just starting my career, and am already working toward my next promotion. I am very driven, and career oriented. Work occupies a lot of my time, but I can usually make time for the people that matter most. I am currently working on my J.D. and plan to practice constitutional law one day. I also love to travel and I hope to make it to France someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey, board games(especially Monopoly!), golf, football, kick-boxing, Jeopardy(I am unbeatable), crosswords, taking tests, cooking, back rubs, guitar hero, beer pong(I have literally won tournaments) running, giving advice to friends, I have been told that I am a great kisser, and I have never lost an argument ever...just kidding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my sarcastic sense of humor(I am from NY), and my loyalty to friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read many books, but the only ones I have time for these day are text books, I predominantly like punk/hardcore music, but I will listen to anything. I like a lot of different foods, but having spent a few years in Seattle and in Southeast Asia, I am really into Thai, Japanese, and Vietnamese right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Droid
2. My laptop
3. My car
4. How I Met Your Mother
5. The Buffalo Sabres
6. Chicken Wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family back in NY, when I am going to meet the one, buying a house because I am starting to hate apartment living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home...unless I'm datimg someone, staying in with friends and playing board games or working from home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single, honest, you want to be treated right, or you're ready to have a great time.
In the interest of saving us both some time, do not message me if;
-you do not know what you are looking for
-you are looking for an online penpal
-you are looking for someone so that you don't have to argue with yourself anymore