Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dchau86

28 Cherry Hill, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life motto is work hard and play harder. I'm very goal oriented so im always looking for new things to do or discover, especially if it means traveling to new scenes! Looking for someone who is fun and would like to share new adventures with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Manufacturing Engineer in the greater Philadelphia area for a large pharma company, while pursuing a Masters degree. Continuing education and learning is definitely paramount. I'm a runner so you might find me running around the city training for some 5Ks, 10Ks, and half marathons. I cant say im passionate about running but it keeps me healthy and its a great stress reliever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Being Honest
2. Being punctual (Time Management?)
3. Getting what I want
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My booty? haha I dont know, i've never asked anyone this question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -The 4 hour work week by Tim Ferris, I will teach you to be rich by Ramit Sethi, The Happiness Project by Gretchin Rubing, Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother by Amy Chua, The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini, The Outliers by Malcom Gladwell.

Shows - How I met your mother (My all time favorite), The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Arrow

Music - Avicii, David Guetta, Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz. (Im all over the place with my music)

Food - I really like all kinds of asian food. Sushi, Pho, Kalbi, Dim Sum, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Korean Fried chicken wings (specifically cafe soho or bonchon) damn that stuff is like crack/cocaine.

Family and close Friends - They are always there to keep me grounded in life

A goal - everyone needs some drive in their life. Tough to go on without one

You. maybe? haha jk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to eat for lunch or dinner?....How else can I challenge myself? How to make my life more exciting!. Where can I go for my next vacation? I havent been back to Asia in some time...if you would like to visit, lets go! how about Japan?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely to least likely....

A. Reading a book
B. Playing with the Nieces and Nephews
C. Out at the bar/club
D. Studying for classes/working a late night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like kids and children. They remind me to be more free and creative
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a lonely girl, jk.