Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dchea

39 F Stanford, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My motto is.. life is too short to stress about things you have no control over. So just go with the flow and adjust along the way. :0)

I like to plan things, but you can't always plan everything in life. That is why I am always open to last minute request. I can be spontaneous too that's how I earned the reputation of fly by the seat of my pants from my best friends. My family and heritage is very important to me. I do lots of volunteering for my community. I am a part of the Cambodian Cultural Dance Troupe in San Jose. We put together 3/4 shows a years one of them includes a big show Mid April for New Year.

I am energetic and outgoing, love the outdoors especially during the summer want to be around the water always I enjoy the outdoors from sitting around enjoying the sun to being active, a bike ride, hike on the trails. I like playing volleyball and tennis but not very good cause I don't get to play often. . I like trying out new things like white water rafting, tubing, jet skis, boating any chance to be in the water I am there. I would like to finally learn to snowboard I've tried numerous attempts at learning to snowboard, but my friends and I only make it up once a year, I have to start from scratch every time.

I love traveling, seeing different sights. when given the opportunity, all I need is that traveling buddy to see the world with. I've been to Thailand, Cambodia, Mexico and in the States. I've got a list of places I want to see and things to do. Top on my list of places to see would be Australia, New Zealand, Europe, South America, and the list goes on.

I love almost any type of music except for heavy metal and rap. I like going to sporting events, but i think my favorite so far is hockey.

If I sound like the type of gal you'd like to know better, send me a message. What I am looking for is someone serious, who wants more out of life than having fun. I want someone that is willing to take it to the next step, doesn't mean the bedroom. I want someone that would actually wants a relationship out of this. Getting to the relationship status doesn't just happen. It means talking and getting to know each other (baby steps) and it doesn't mean it will always happen, but it fun finding out and worse case you've made another friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends have told me that the first thing they notice is my nice attitude and tan skin. As for my tan skin, being southeast asian does have it's advantages. Even in the middle of winter I have a decent tan going on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action movies, not much of a chick flick person but once in awhile there is a good movie that I want to see like Valentine Day and New Year Eve. I like a good comedy like the Hangover.

Shows: CSI, NCIS, Bones, Revenge to name a few...

Music: Love everything but heavy metal and rap.

Food: Spicy food, (thai, cambodian, vietnamese) are my top three but I eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family first and foremost, my friends.
I don't think I can live without a "coca cola aka Coke" as sometimes need caffeine to jump start my day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general, where am I at and where am I going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hang out with friends. We get together somewhere have a nice meal (home cook) or at a restaurant. And Hangout and just have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about dating and not just looking to hook up!