Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dckane23

27 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey what's up?

My name is Daryl and I'm new to the area. In fact, my condo just finished closing last week and I am officially all moved in. I'm originally from the east coast but I've lived all over the country. Most recently I had been living in Hollywood but recently relocated out here for a very lucrative position. Unfortunately my job requires me to work about 60 hrs a week and my days off are usually during the middle of the week so I haven't had much time for socializing. PS if I don't respond right away please don't be offended or start spamming my inbox, it probably just means that I'm working.

To be honest, looks are pretty important to me. That doesn't mean that one person has any more value than another but just like if I were out on town I'm only going to approach or message someone I'm attracted to you. I might not even read your profile before messaging you. Oops?

So I'm at a point in my life where I am really starting to knuckle down, make some money and build security. Having grown up relatively poor and having had a pretty rocky childhood being in a position to provide for my present and future family is my top priority. Outside of that I desperately want to return to being in control of my life and earning money for myself rather than a corporate entity. If I am nothing else, I am extremely ambitious and if I believe in something I will do whatever it takes to make it happen. For these reasons I am extremely focused on my career at the moment so I am either looking for someone amazing that I can work together with or someone really hot and low maintenance.
What I’m doing with my life
Financial management/entrepeneur
I’m really good at
I used to play soccer semi pro so I guess I was pretty good at that. Other talents? Hmm ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually just being a goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sports center, history and general news for tv. Some books I enjoy are think and grow rich and the hero with a thousand faces.

Favorite foods, I like everything but my favorite is Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
My family

Cute girl

Money

Dogs

Money

My porsche :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell is this place and how can I make it better?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're pretty, kind and compassionate.