Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dckid89

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently run my own tech startup in NYC. Developing an app, Gypsy Circle, which is a social travel app- check it out.
Gypsycircle.com

I also write when I have time just for fun-
Amirightdad.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just exploring New York - working on my app and my blog. Trying to find that balance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a lot of TV shows I like the watch - Game of Thrones, Girls, Veep, 30 rock, Damages, downton abbey and happy endings

Vampire Weekend, Rooney, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Albert Hammond Jr, Julian Casablancas, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, and the Black Keys, the national, Alexander, the format (or "fun") are my favorite bands

Some of my favorite movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Casino Royale, When Harry Met Sally, Indiana Jones, Rock My World, and i love romcoms/mindless action movies

My favorite foods include steak, pizza, milk shakes, dumplings, awesome salads, crabcakes and I can never have too many bloody Mary's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-my friends/family/my dog Charlie
2-my iphone
3-my left hand (bad joke)
4-gym (I've become an addict recently)
5-travel
6-hiking socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging with friends. whether that means watching a movie or hitting up a bar although i try to mix it up every now and then and try to do something out of my comfort zone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 4 scars. 1st was from falling down the stairs, second from cycling, 3rd from racquetball, and the 4th from making out on the ground.... that should give ya a good picture of who i am
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested