Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcmer626

30 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
See below...I'll add that I most definitely do not have kids. Premature iPhone error
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
since in DC "What do you do?" refers to the 8-6 I'll just say that I used to practice law and now work in policy. I tend to think the rest of my life is more interesting: I get out of the city every weekend to hike, camp, kayak, or hit a winery or random new restaurant. I love live music, good food, and great company and conversation. Big fan of hosting friends to bbq or just sit around the fire pit in my backyard...I consider myself particularly lucky to live in DC and have such a yard.

I'm always searching for a new adventure and even after 8 years in DC love finding new trails or a hole in the wall Vietnamese joint or listening to a particularly great set at 9:30. I think drawing salon at the Freer is a highly underrated way to spend an afternoon and am looking for people to conquer the potomac tree swing with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting in to totally bizarre situations in random places. Meeting new fiends (my perhaps overly friendly Midwestern roots haven't worn away yet). Random useful trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my voice...a little husky and I "project" well:) I also have a horrible habit of swearing at inappropriate times. Still working on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Economist, Foreign Policy, Dr. Dog, David Bowie, Rolling Stones, bluegrass, any live music, True Detective, Homeland, injera bread, Bahn Mi, avocado toast, ramen, pineapple, cured meats, cheese, green beans, rye whiskey, tiki drinks, sparkling wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Rubberbands
2. Big water bottle
3. My lil' brown dogs
4. Hiking boots
5. Vacation time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to go on my next adventure and who's coming with me.

Why there aren't any kids in my neighborhood who want twenty bucks to mow my lawn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely taking a really long walk with the dogs, relaxing with sparkling wine or two fingers of rye, and listening to quality tunes to get in to my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something that I admit to people who know just a weeeee bit more about my private side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dogs, are as comfortable drinking a big beer at a dive bar as dressing to the nines and catching something at the Kennedy Center, love live music, and generally prefer being outdoors and active. I'm a mildly sophisticated lady but have a little bit of a raucous edge when the time is right and you should, too:)