Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcmeridianman

48 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:21am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funloving and outgoing renaissance man seeking a well rounded and genuinely nice single man for dating and long term relationship. I'm comfortably out to family, friends and coworkers and want to share life experiences with another man. By profession, I advise, consult, mentor and coach organizations and individuals through change and transformation. In my free time, I love to travel the world, cook, and spend quality time with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the technology field with a federal government entity and a second fun job that feeds my passion for inspiring and helping people reach their goals for good health and nutrition. Essentially, one position is a necessisity and the other postion fufills a purpose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being attuned to differing perspectives and appreciating another point of view or position. Beyond discourse, I am actually a terrific cook and avid traveler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people first notice my dimples or calves, but some people see beyond my assertive sensibilities and recognize a common comfort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is one of my strengths. I'm trained in cooking and love to eat. My favorites include seafood, Italian, French and southern cusines.

There is a stack of books on my nightstand that I haven't finished, including "Just Above My Head", "Mississippi Sissy", "Where Good Ideas Come From" and "Little Hawaiian Cookbook".

My most recent favorite film is "I Am Love". I'm also a huge fan of romantica comedies and sci-fi thrillers.

Shows / muscials like "Priscilla", "Anything Goes", "Les Miserables", and "Wicked" are terrific. I just saw and loved "Xandu" at Signature.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Dogs
MacBook Pro
Bike
Good wine
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to have a good time and how to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights, I'm hanging out with good friends having a good time and sometimes reflecting on the week. Occasionally, I go to one of the local happy hours to visit, unwind, or hang out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to develop something beyond dating.