Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Sebastopol, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 8
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to be engaged - with friends, athletic effort, work endeavors, outdoor beauty, music... so much that the world offers, too few folks to actually share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making wine, playing in the hills, trying my best to be a good friend and family member, appreciating the beauty in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring, trying hard, getting up hills - physically and metaphorically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All have evolved over time: Books - Kesey ('Sometimes a Great Notion' a classic to me), Stegner ('Angle of Repose' one of the great American novels), Haissen, Vonnegut, Hawking, Abbey, Kingsolver...
Music: almost anything well executed - love the blues - Muddy's the man, Taj, Hopkins...; old Jazz- Coltrane, Hawkins, Tatum, Ella; can't help being a Deadhead; Stevie Ray, Marley...
Shows and Movies: love live theater, but don't get to it much, movies; Lincoln was great- love Hitchcock and lots of old classics, Death at a funeral, Woodie Allen, love Brad Pitt's eccentric stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hard question, as the hope is to be able to do without anything if that's the reality - but some things core to my nature and satisfaction:
-natural beauty
-the love of my children
-the pleasure of effort - physical, mental, creative focus
-great music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beautiful my neighborhood is, how to craft my life, how to keep up with its demands, how to excel at them in a rewarding way, how lucky I am, mountain, road or run?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my bike in the west county hills, at the Occidental farmer's market, making dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private it I shared it with people I've never met.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of this interesting - it's hard for me to be too detailed - the internet is not an easy way to share who one is, but crazy times require new avenues.