Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcosta77

28 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Austin in 2012 from Costa Rica where I am originally from, to the US to attend college. After graduating, I decided to move to Austin to look for a job in my field.
I am a very simple and open person once you get to know me, and can always find something to talk about. I love to be outdoors doing anything from hiking to playing sports. But I'm also pretty good at being a bum and taking it easy indoors. I prefer to watch TV shows/movies on netflix or online than on TV - stupid commercials.
I really like going out to watch live music and am not picky about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working exploring Texas - trying to meet a couple of good people to call friends along the way, go swimming, biking, camping...
I love my job, so it really doesn't feel like 'work'. what else could I ask for? i guess trying to save up for that next adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee and enjoying it, listening and telling stories. I like to think that im good at cooking and BBQ. Recognizing people in crowds. Reading all the signs along the streets and highway and even the backs of any bottles or packages...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my height - I have dreadlocks and I'm 6'2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a ton of music, movies and shows that I like. Here are a few honorable mentions: The Great Gatsby, The Grapes of wrath, world war z, 1984, walden II, inception, memento, the simpsons, louie, archer, queens of the stone age, primus, big boi, kid cudi, eliot lipp, led, zepplin, freddie joachim, dam funk, black keys, disclosure, etc. etc... always open to new music at least once. except maybe country :\
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Friends - Coffee - Beer - Music - Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this world revolves around the sun... How small and insignificant a piece of this universe I really am... what the future holds... why are we here... where will i be in a year, 3 years, 5 years??? And everything in between
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying some drinks with some friends, or at home taking it easy. Or working... nothing wrong with making money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm on this site... i am on here for friends to then see where that leads. i doubt many on here are even willing to meet up due to all the weirdos and creepers out there. go ahead and prove me wrong - let's grab a drink!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got some free time and a open mind - want to go spend some time outside checking out new places - grab a bite to eat - cup of coffee is always a good call - You know what TNSR is - you need a fourth player for settlers of catan