Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcozzi

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outgoing and active person. Scuba diving is my passion. I love to cook. The dance floor is my natural habitat. Tilda Swinton is my spirit animal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hustling. Making it rain. Dancing. All the fun things in life.

I'm just trying to figure out what I want to do for graduate studies and which country it'll take me to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snap chatting, eating and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I surveyed some close friends and distant acquaintances and the consensus is that it's my smile, up until you get a taste for my spicy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love all food, but you're asking for trouble if you place hummus and crackers in front of me.

Shows: In The Flesh, Ja'mie: Private School Girl, Once Upon A Time, South Park, Adventure Time, Bravest Warriors, Parks & Recreation, Naked & Afraid, Legend of Korra.

Movies: Anything Studio Ghibli (Totoro, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away), Children Who Chase Lost Voices, Avatar, Poetry, The Fall, The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Music: Favourite genres are house, electronic, and alternative. Some artists I'm currently into are Disclosure, T.E.E.D., BANKS, Steed Lord, Le Youth, Cyril Hahn, Oliver Heldens, Tchami, and Diplo.

Books: I never enjoyed reading fictional novels or stories. I enjoy scientific journal articles and anything informative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My friends
Hummus
My cellphone
House music
Nature!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be (more) environmentally friendly; how to rely less on materiality; the social construction of health and how to be "healthy"; convincing myself not to eat everything in my path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I come home from work and play with my dog - that's always a constant. If I don't hit the streets to get drunk in love then I like to stay at home, cook, and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets. I'm very open, so ask and I'll tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to.