Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcs72

42 M Cherry Hill, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My father was a relentlessly self-improving boulangerie owner from Belgium with low grade narcolepsy and a penchant for buggery. My mother was a fifteen year old French prostitute named Chloe with webbed feet. My father would womanize, he would drink, he would make outrageous claims like he invented the question mark. Sometimes he would accuse chestnuts of being lazy, the sort of general malaise that only the genius possess and the insane lament. My childhood was typical, summers in Rangoon, luge lessons. In the spring we'd make meat helmets. When I was insolent, I was placed in a burlap bag and beaten with reeds. Pretty standard really. At the age of 12 I received my first scribe. At the age of fourteen, a Zoroastrian named Vilma ritualistically shaved my testicles. There really is nothing like a shorn scrotum, it's breathtaking, I suggest you try it.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to South Jersey (Cherry Hill) about 3 years ago after spending 10 years on the West Coast. I work in Philly for a leading Property Development/Property Management company in Finance. I am new to the area and looking to explore all that it has to offer, especially with a partner.
I’m really good at
Dancing (and yes -- I can really dance!); being a daddy; listening and being supportive; showering my significant other with attention, affection, and happiness; and finance.
The first things people usually notice about me
The halo above my head and the devil's horns coming from my forehead ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read incessantly. It's one of my favorite ways to relax. The majority of the books I read are fiction, but often I will throw in a non-fiction book or biography as well.

Favorite Movies: Swingers, Boiler Room, The Hangover, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Silence of the Lambs, Jaws, Rocky, Platoon, True Romance, Goodfellas, Casino

Favorite TV Shows: Shameless, Modern Family, Entourage, Sopranos, Californication, Nip/Tuck, The Office, Friday Night Lights, CSI (original Vegas)
The six things I could never do without
God, my two boys, my family, my friends, and a good book. Oh, and a good vodka drink or craft beer :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little munchkins and how to be a better Dad; when I wil find my partner-in-crime and true love; my next adventure and weekend plan; how to be a better man; and how I can grow my relationship with God.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have my boys, I am hanging out with them having fun at home watching movies, or hanging with the neighbors and their children. If I am "child-free," I am out on the town with friends having drinks, relaxing with friends at a house gathering, or hanging at home watching a movie and enjoying peace and quiet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use GPS for almost every trip and I'm not afraid to ask for directions when necessary!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a real, down-to-earth, caring, affectionate, passionate, optimistic, outgoing, fun, spontaneous man who will go out of his way to make you smile and treat you the way you deserve to be treated.