Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcsmith58

56 M Annapolis, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy back in Annapolis after an extended absence, looking to meet new people. After working away from home for 17 years as a pipeline (think Alaskan) inspector, I decided to come home to look after family & watch my girls become the fantastic young women they are!
I'm pretty laid back, don't take myself too seriously, and try to look at the lighter side of life. Young at heart, enjoy a variety of games, but not head games... I have two teenage daughters (20 & 23) - both semi-local. I like to cook, I'm an big movie fan, love to shoot pool and am into any variety of outdoor (and indoor) fun. I believe in hard work, helping people & enjoying life. I lived in Venezuela for two years when I was younger, and still speak Spanish.... Since it seems to make a difference to many people, I do smoke (trying to build up to quitting, especially since I signed up for SCUBA diving lessons!) & do like a few cold ones! H/wp, ddf please...I'm also a firm believer in holding hands and being affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for myself, primarily for retired folks, helping them take care of their homes & property. I'm preparing to test for my MHIC certification (MD Home Improvement Contractor). I'm also looking into courses in computers, photography, and small business management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting pool, playing backgammon & cribbage (I lose my share of all three, but have a great time anyway!). I'm also pretty good in the kitchen (I not only EAT quiche, I also know how to MAKE it!) or on the grill. I've been told that I give a good massage (learned from a licensed therapist).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't got the faintest...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to some (upbeat) country music, but mainly old time (classic) rock, sometimes loud...
For reading, I like Stephen King, adventure/intrigue/historical, novels, also current events.
There isn't much food that I don't like (well, liver & lima beans!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, music, my cameras, my tools, and (on occasion) a great steak!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that's important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a good movie, or playing cards/games/shooting pool with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe after we get to know each other...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might click...