Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcsoginger

30 Delaware, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rule #32. Enjoy the little things.

Yes, I am a ginger and yes my friends tease me about it. But I am awesome. Plain and simple. I am active and enjoy hanging out with friends and am getting older and would like to share my life with a lady friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hiking, trying to get out and see as much nature as I can. Checking out parks in Ohio and surrounding states.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, walking, chewing gum (both at the same time), driving, sleeping and shooting. Maybe we can go to the shooting range and practice?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well yeah, I am one of the cutest gingers ever and my smile is contagious. Just try not to smile around me =) Impossible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit, I am not a reader. But I do love me some great music....including Dropkick Murphys, Rascal Flatts, Three Day's Grace and Sevendust, just to name a few. Italian food? I am there. Who doesn't love a good comedy movie like Zombieland or crazy action movies? I do so you should too. Secondhand lions, the whole die hard series, the whole 9 yards, and of course Indiana Jones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Uno-Family
Deux-Friends
Drei-My awesome car
Quatre-A flashlight.....just ask...
Wu-Food
Seks-My phone

*Disclaimer*I do not speak Spanish, French, German, Chinese or Danish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's broken and how do I fix it (usually a car or computer)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner/hanging out with friends. Or in bed because I have to work Saturday mornings. And I hate mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, if you want to ask me something I"ll answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a great guy who you want to spend time with and get to know better. Whether you want to go to dinner, canoeing, to the zoo or just take a walk. I want to be happy, don't you? So yeah! Message me!