Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcw22ski

34 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can find me at the ballpark in the summer and on the ski slopes in the winter. Is there anything better than grabbing a beer while soaking in some sunshine? I enjoy spending time outside, walking around DC and playing a tourist even though I live here. Even though I've lived here a while now, I still find new things to do all the time. I love going to concerts and checking out new bands. New restaurants and bars? Yes, please.

I also like chocolate, but not nutella.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the hospitality industry working with hotels on a daily basis. Something different everyday! I may be the only one in DC that isn't employed as an attorney or by the government.

I travel for work time to time, but still have the bug to travel and see new places when I'm not working as well.

I'm also on a mission to attend a game at every Major League Baseball park... I'm more than 2/3 done.

Also, I'm thinking about getting a bike... I'm open to suggestions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions, multi-tasking and eating. I'm a member of the clean plate club. I make great eggs, but my culinary skills in other areas may or may not be limited.

I also used to own a lawn care business and can really cut grass really well... a skill that is not used since I moved to DC.

Also, I can fold a fitted sheet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh and I enjoy making others laugh as well... and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, The Blind Side (book), burgers, Skyline Chili, sweet potato fries, asparagus, cheddar cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cincinnati sports
friends/family
baseball glove
sunglasses
cell phone
skis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will be. When I'll be attending my next sporting event. What is the unit of measure on treadmills. It says I ran 5.5, but is that miles or something else?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely out for a drink or dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very good swimmer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to learn more.