Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Napa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Asian, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Napa from San Diego to work in the wine business and so far I love it. I've moved around quite a bit for the last 7 years for school and grad school and found my way up to the Bay Area which I love!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a graduate degree in public policy and was working with non-profits after I graduated, but I am trying something new in the wine industry for now and I'm loving it. I would love to find a great place to volunteer. Before I moved to Napa, I was working in the health care industry and helping the uninsured get the services they needed. Eventually, I would like to work my way back to helping make a difference, even if its small. So if you know of any great non-profits in Napa please let me know!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf and I like to think I'm fairly good at reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People like to comment on what they think my ethnicity is, but they always get it wrong!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
East of Eden (favorite book), The Kite Runner, Shadow of the Wind, The Angels Game, and everything else written by Carlos Ruiz Zafon (if you don't know who he is check him out) Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Classic Rock, 90s music.

My favorite food is Paella.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, car, golf clubs, passport...thats about it. I don't need too much to be happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next and how I'm going to have the time to go to all the places I want to see around the world. I really want to go to Thailand next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with my friends at dinner or at a bar, maybe dancing. I want to learn to salsa and am looking to find a class to go to soon. I also love to karaoke but I'm not so sure the audience does!