Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcwitt

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A guy with bold ambitions and hopefully a moderate amount of ability for the follow-through.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a Master's degree in Human Centered Design & Engineering at UW (at the intersection of Computer Science and Social Studies). Hopefully, this will help me improve on my skills in becoming a more successful technology designer.

Also, working full time doing programming contracts in and around Seattle while trying to help a friend begin his start-up company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, reading. programming, and all of that boring book-worm stuff.
I also like to pretend that I have a good eye for color and such.
In the past I have dabbled in painting, writing, photography, and a myriad of other cliche partially Bohemian hobbies...
My current focus is cake decorating as well as a renewed interest in graphic arts.

In addition, I really enjoy sailing, swimming, and generally being out at sea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very kind, personable type, also I "have eyes like ice".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy anything by Terry Pratchett and most things by Neil Gaiman... I also rather enjoyed the Hitchhicker's Guide to the Galaxy series by Douglas Adams.
Some specific books are Brave New World, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and The Jungle.

Currently, I've started a side project of reading a more diverse selection of literature instead of sticking to re-reading Salinger short stories for the fifteenth time...

Shows:
Mad Men
How I Met Your Mother
The Walking Dead

Music:
Amanda Palmer
The Shins
Bloc Party
David Bowie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, warmth, chocolate, music, friends, and my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School work and research, mostly.
Sometimes I attempt to de-stress and clear my head. Usually, that's when I resort to my slew of partially-fulfilled hobbies...
Part of me thinks that I am depriving myself of time that could be used for more enjoyable pursuits. Perhaps I could be traveling or some such right now; however, this point in time is at the crux of my professional development and I believe that I'll always have time for such things further down the road...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either slapping together a project for school or catching up on reading research papers...
I've also found myself caught up working on software updates and reports for work...
Sometimes I like to go to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the most adorable set of superhero underwear!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent and willing to try to make a connection.
I want someone who can inspire me, someone who loves to take those big risks. A delightful romantic with whom I can while away the time and with whom I can enjoy and share a life.