Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ddalsimer

24 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dave and I recently moved to San Diego. Being new to San Diego I thought this would be a good idea to branch out and meet people.

I'd describe myself as a outgoing, active, and adventurous guy. I'm also career oriented and put a lot of my energy into my job, but like to keep my work life balanced with my social life.

During the week I am pretty mellow, mostly just work and getting off in time to work out/hit a yoga class, eat a healthy meal and get ready for the next day.

In my free time I like to surf, play sports, and hang out at the beach with friends. I also love to travel and go on weekend trips as much as I can. My favorite weekend destinations are Laguna, Mexico, SLO, SF and NYC. I also really enjoy traveling to foreign countries on surf trips with my favorite trip to date being Bali.

Things Important to me include: Family, Friends, Health, Being Active, and Working Hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to progress my career while also playing hard in free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing, Snowboarding, Jiu Jitsu, Sweating at Hot Yoga
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of Humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, Blink, The Big Short, Liars Poker, David and Goliath.

TV: Entourage, Family Guy, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones.

Movies: Insert Will Ferrell Movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Beach/Surf
3. My dog Sachi
4. Iphone
5. Car
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making Friends in Pacific Beach!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work, quick work out and then out to bars with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like turtles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out and do something active or go to a concert or the beach.