ddamron07
30 Columbus, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ddamron07
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Derek. I am 30 and single. Honestly I am on here to possibly meet some new people. But if I meet someone that I like to date that would be cool too! In past relationship I've been hurt and have had to many games played. I'm done with playing games! Truly I am a kind hearted, humble, a great listener, faithful, and a blast to be around. No more just dating around. I'm ready for a long term relationship. If you like what you hear don't hesitate to message me! Just take a chance on me!! You won't regret it.....

When I have free time I like to have a good drink, go hiking, backpacking, listening to music, cycle, having good and deep conversations, and going to new places.

I have 2 tattoos and both of my ears are pierced.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA) and I own my own Dj business. Also trying to go back to school and or get some certifications in IT/ computers.
I’m really good at
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
How short and stocky I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
• Music
- rock
- rap
- hip hop
- house music

Food really anything
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Laughter
5. Business
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...... What it will look like in five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or relaxing.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know a really good guy.
More