Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ddesislava

27 F Sofia, Bulgaria

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Horse addict
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Live it- work hard, entertain extremely, enjoy it day for day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, horse riding, drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright smile and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Weird Witches by Terry Pratchet. I love The Memoirs of a Geisha and the TV show that I never get tired of is ALF. I love chocolate and sweets. The music I prefer is the ever green oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My horse, my family, my friends ... and the rest is just a bonus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be to live in a parallel world where the technology is not overlapping the everyday life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visit my horse, have a good ride and have dinner with my horsie friends with a lot of fun and laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested.