Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Kaiserslautern, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me, I'm generally an energetic computer nerd who likes to travel around when he can. When dealing with people, I like to keep a good since of humor. If I am stressed, sarcasm generally helps(and the well-placed table-flipping emoticon).

I am a Computer Science graduate working towards my Masters in Cyber and Information Security. So maybe by 2018, I'll have it done.

I'm a gamer and a streamer. I value the old school RPGs and fighting games. I try to be active with the Information Security side, but hey.

I'm a non-smoker, anti-drug kind of guy. If I drink, it'll be a social event or something where I am not driving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
23 November 2015: Leaving Korea, visiting home(St Louis) for the next couple of weeks. ...And then Germany. Ahh, good traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh. I will do the most outrageous things in order to brighten up someone's days. I have no shame in going through great lengths to keep people entertained. However, I can get overboard.

I am also good with upgrading or fixing a friend's computer. It's limited, but I am able to help out in some way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice my height and quirkiness. I tend to be over-the-top on purpose. I can overdo it, but hey, as long as it gets a laugh. The height deal, well, I look like a kid to some folks, but that's cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy novels
Music: Video Game music and Japanese pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Laptop - It carries everything that I have in there.
2. My Intellect - It makes me stand out above others.
3. My Integrity - It molded me the way that I am and it makes me stand out above others.
4. My Unique Off-The-Wall Nature - Oh, this -really- makes me standout above others.
5. My Flexibility - I like being acrobatic, being able to do backflips and such.
6. My Self-Ambition - I work on improving myself. After all, if I don't do so, who will?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ahh... things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying for my class. Just started by Master's course for Cybersecurity. Fun times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not looking for anything serious, if you don't mind the height difference, or don't mind my humor. If you want to talk about video games, all the more love.