Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ddiamondd4

54 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Manhattan born with a 10 yr. stint in Philadelphia, my mother would not let me apply to schools in CA because there was going to be an earthquake and it would fall into the ocean. Sorry mom.

I believe in creating positive energy...what goes around comes around...

I think life is about balance and connection - finding all those things that truly make you feel alive and drinking it in deeply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning and having intention about health and nutrition

Exploring spirituality and meditation

Learning to play electric guitar

Enjoying my 'hood and venturing out to nurture my appreciation of the vast gems hidden within SF

Reminding myself to enjoy the ride...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being rigid or judgmental - seeing the shades or gray in
life

Balance - which sometimes means doing something impulsive
or completely new

Solving puzzles

Stopping to take a break - nurturing the inner hedonist

Learning to laugh at myself (I never cease to be amused) :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, sure, my height, at first....but if you come to come to notice my eyes or my dimple, that's a really, really good sign :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Cinema Paradiso, Good Will Hunting, The Incredibles, Animal House, The Princess Bride, Amelie

Books Recently Read: The Boys in the Boat, Waking Up, The Devil's Teeth, The Art of Fielding, The Disease Delusion

Music: Coldplay, Green Day, Bruce Springsteen, Spoon, Chuck Prophet, KT Tunstall, Van Morrison

Restaurants: Wayfare Tavern, Bix, Sushi Ran, Bouchon, Zuni
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
Warm summer evenings
Wonderfully stinky cheeses
Sharing live music and sports
Music in all its forms
Those laughs that make you cry
True connection with a lover or a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, fine, so I own a water bed.... it's ok to laugh, you wouldn't be the first... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't believe in drama and don't sweat the small stuff
You feel comfortable looking up to someone (literally, of course)
You enjoy balance and fitness - it's all about the endorphins :)
You have a good soul and a positive perspective