Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ddmclean

23 Beverly Hills, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dalton and I'm 22 years old
I have 2 beautiful children that are EVERYTHING TO ME
They come first over everything.
I'm easy to get along with like to go out and have a good time. I drink on occasion but I will not do drugs.
It's hard for me to trust people in the beginning, but warm up quite fast.
While in a relationship I give everything I have, and expect the same in return.

I'm looking for a girl who:
Likes to fish
Doesn't mind me having 2 kids
Has common interests with me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local Used Auto Parts company as a part distributor.
I work days but have Saturdays and sometimes Sundays to hang out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Taking care of my kids
Skating
Video Games
Understanding other people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I apparently look Mexican to EVERYONE. I'm not. lol
Other than that it would be my gauges and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of Dean Koontz.
Favorite book would be Door to December.

My favorite movie is Forrest Gump.

Favorite Show is definitely The Big Bang Theory. Bazinga!! ^-^

Music: I'll listen to anything, but my main genre is Rock and Country .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
Music
Internet
My Honda
Someone to Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working towards changing myself for the better. I also spend a lot of time thinking about who I would like to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
If I tend to have a Friday off, I would be doing something outdoor related, like skating or fishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 21 with 2 kids. One of them is a step-child, one is blood. I count them both as MY children.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a serious relationship
Getting to know me better
You like outdoor activites
Don't mind me having 2 kids
Have common interests with me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!