Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to go with bullet points as it's much easier:

- Laid back
- a gregarious introvert
- empathetic
- self-reflective
- goal driven

- Computers
- Trying new recipes
- Refinishing wood furniture when time permits
- Watching movies and/or listening to music
- Thinking of bad jokes to get people to roll their eyes
- Trying to stay sane while trying to finish up one more year of
- Pushing myself physically, getting better at Krav Maga, and
staying in shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently on my last year of law school, and enjoying it for the most part. Not looking forward to the bar.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was raised to be self sufficient, so I taught myself how to cook and through trial and error I am quite decent as I make thanksgiving and Christmas dinners for my family now to give my mom a break.

Trying different foods:
After going to Taiwan and eating blood on a stick I've been inclined to try any different types of food, so I have an strong inclination to try different or new things.

I'm avid fan of Ultimate Frisbee as I've been playing that since high school with friends. I also enjoy the gym and attempting to learn boxing and Krav Maga. (Taking a break from Krav at the moment due to bicep tendentious)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to laugh a lot and try to make others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't done as much as I would have liked to due to school, but I do like Stephen King, David Gemmell, Steven Brust, Terry Prachet, Jim Butcher, Neil Gaimond and others.

Evil Dead 2, Shawshank Redemption, Kung Pow, Waiting, Lost Highway, and various others. Mostly I like to watch in depth movies, or comedies. However I do have a thing for British movies for some reason.

I try to eat healthy, but I don't shy away from trying unhealthy stuff on occasion. Really keen on Japanese food and/or Chinese food.

Most types of music from heavy metal to pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good humor
2. Family
3. music
4. laptop/desktop
5. exercise
6. wine / beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- over analyzing stuff
- law school crap
- what stuff I have to plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely hanging out with friends or just trying to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someones I close my eyes when I talk to people as I'm trying to focus on what they're saying to make sure I understand it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like women that have their own opinions and can hold up to good conversation. I find good banter a must.

Communication is key for me as I don't pick up cryptic clues due to being oblivious.

There's a difference between confidence and arrogance. The later is very much a turn off for me as past partners that have had that trait and left me high and dry so to speak.

If any of my profile resonates with you, give me a holler.