Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Moxee, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:46am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like your really going to read this.....

A bit about me ... hmm im a bit of a smart ass. im not the type to let you walk all over me. whats mine is..well whats mine i havent been given anything.

i use to be a combat medic. that being said as a former military guy i dont have a huge ego about it. im more of a lover than a fighter, dont get me wrong i will lay it down for a lady if she is being treated wrong.

im a country boy that moved here not to long ago from selah/ yakima...not to be confused with a cowboy, i dont have a cowboy hat or any thing like that.
i like to open doors pull out chairs etc. it makes me feel good so respect that i was raised correctly.

i love to hike, snowboard, would like to find other things like that to get into. ide preffer someone that is adventurous and active

special hint: if i viewed you and didnt send you a message i may still want to talk but but may not have thought of a clever way to stand out in a message so if your interested, send me a message. and i love a girl in plaid..dunno why but i think its cute.

i love music and can pretty much listen to anything. my fav all time band in pink floyd though. however i do go on tangents of dubstep and modern country thats not all whiny

just to sum me up:
im a farely carefree, go with the flow type of guy. i have a lot of tattoos but it is not something that i feel you must have. i love to snowboard and just try to stay active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just moved to the area to get out of a small town. i was in the military for 6 yrs and am now trying out actual life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes or tattoos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music... im a huge pink floyd fan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, i tend to over think way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
as of now that i have moved here.. nothing at all, reading, listening to music and maybe killing time at the gym
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your outgoing
you arent a prude
you like to just go on random adventures
you have interesting stories to tell