Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ddx312

37 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think that I am a fairly normal (but not average) guy who is ambitious by anyone's definition. I still adhere to a work hard - play hard philosophy. When I am home, I spend a lot of time socializing with my amazing friends, but I like to take a few nights off here and there as well.

I am an avid traveler, and have been lucky enough to travel to a lot of places both for work and for fun. I really enjoy exploring new countries and new cultures. I feel very lucky that my job has taken me to 40-ish countries in the past few years. The work travel has slowed down a bit now, but I am not finished finding new places to visit. To be fair, I still travel a decent amount for work, but the travel is shorter-term and more focused these days. I currently spend a lot of time in New York, Boston, and London when I am not home.

I am a transplant (who isn't? I think I only know about 10 people who actually grew up here). I grew up in Illinois, went to the University of Illinois and then lived in the city in Chicago for about 8 years before moving here a few years ago.

All in all, I am happy and secure in my life and looking for someone with a similar attitude about her own life.
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked for the same small software company for the past 8 years. Right now I am leading our partner-focused business development efforts. It's a lot of work, but fun because it is almost like we have started a new company within the existing company. (No way to explain that in this little box. Just trust me that it is cool and makes work fun.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, mostly when I am on airplanes. I try to mix it up, and it's hard to pick favorites. I recently read New York Trilogy by Paul Auster. It was strange and funny and sad and introspective and pretty much impossible to describe adequately.
The six things I could never do without
* Passport
* Coffee
* Music
* Good wine
* Dishwasher

(In no particular order)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating