Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ddz5005

25 F Warminster, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Dolores and I am a very easy going, laid back kinda girl. I'm a Physician Assistant for Princeton Orthopaedics.

Please don't message me if you are looking for a "friends with benefits" kind of thing...I've had enough of those relationships to realize...it's just not for me anymore. Thanks for the offer though.

It's so funny how men these days just think they are entitled to bang whoever they want without dating and without commitment... What happened to chivalry? Maybe if you took the time to get to know a girl, rather than try to get in between her legs, you'll finally find happiness in your life!

I do love to go out and meet new people (NORMAL people). I like hitting up the bars on the weekends or going out to dinner. There's probably never a dull moment with me. But Im not all fun and games. I like intellectual conversations as well, so being educated is a plus!!!

I am not interested if you have children or unemployed. Don't take it personal if I don't respond to you, you are just not my type and I wouldn't want to lead you on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from a Master's of Physician Assistant Studies Program. I just landed a job as an Orthopaedics Surgery Physician Assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's a secret ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk? You tell me? ...this is a stupid question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chick-flicks like Dear John and the Notebook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/ Friends
2. iPhone
3. Music
4. Italian food
5. Gym
6. Make-up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in 10 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town or staying in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 3 tattoos...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a NON-SMOKER...also in the medical field or love to help people...like to have fun, and down to earth!! Message me if you think we would be a good match :) I'm not here to talk to boys who are still looking to "hook up"... only serious, successful men.