Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 M Holly, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well about me, I'm a single 45 year old man. I have a great sense of humor and a great personality( Ive been ). I'm a very caring and loving person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm really a goofball but I know when to be serious and be a grown up... I'm looking for a good woman that has a sense of humor and has at least some of the same interests as me. I'm so over the whole bar scene and have been for quite a while. I love my family and friends and love spending time with them. At 43 I finally became an uncle and I'm loving my little nephew.. I don't have any children and have never been married. I'm not opposed to dating someone with kids, that has never bothered me.
What I’m doing with my life
Im living one day at a time, thats all anyone can do. I try to keep a positive attitude and a open mind about everything.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel at ease.. I'm a good listener and friend, I can communicate my thoughts and feelings well. I love to cook, but cooking for one isn't all that much fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big shaved Im a friendly person, I speak and smile to everyone that crosses my path. My sense of humor is hard to ignore, like I said before I love to make people laugh.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are any with lots of pictures...LOL.. I like all kinds of movies and music, If it interests me I watch it or listen to it. I love music and have since I was a little As far as food goes, I haven't met a cheeseburger I didn't I like any type of food except the spicy hot stuff.. Cant handle that stuff like I used to when I was younger..
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, love, my laptop, fried chicken(lol) and my cellphone....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and hoping that I can find someone to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually here at home watching TV. I do spend time with friends and my family..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its private and im saving it for my beautiful lady....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for an funny, honest, loyal, caring, loving man who is not into all the games people play. If you are seriously looking for a relationship please feel free to send me a message...