Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deBaer

33 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Esperanto (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am vegan, polyamorous, and sex-positive. If you want to know any details, just ask. ;-) Or read me up on Twitter: deBaer (most of it in German though…)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love taking photographs and building gadgets. I'm a member of Berlin House of Representatives. I'm making good use of my railway pass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding solutions, listening, improvising food, fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My (at the moment) purple hair and my tendency to wear workwear garment, like neon yellow craftman's kilts with fluorescent strips. Then, my tendency to be quite frank and direct about almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books were written by Douglas Hofstadter, Piers Anthony, Wilson & Shea, Douglas Adams, R. & W. Pini, Haruki Murakami and Paulo Coelho.

My favourite movies were filmed by Stanley Kubrick.

My favourite music is more likely based on drones than chords. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without most things. Striving for maximum flexibility is my goal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything apart from sports results.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. Suggest something that might be fun, and I'll consider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in many things, but privacy and money don't belong into this category.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me. Carnivores don't need to bother.