Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Santiago, Chile Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, easygoing guy always up for anything fun.I lived in the USA and visited Canada. Nevertheless, I'm working in Chile at the moment. I love traveling, recently been to Brazil and I loved it..I also love hanging out with friends and I have the desire to travel around the world and learn from different cultures, I also love meeting new people and making friends. I'm single guy looking for a great woman to share great moments with.. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach English at a gastronomic Institute and I also do private English lessons, and I'm working on my Master's Degree in business Administration
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a good conversation, making people feel good around me..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know this one... ;) you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love science Fiction books, History, some auto biographies, Fantasy. Love all types of movies specially action, Indie, comedy some drama and romance and of course Science Fiction..
Love rock, indie, some classical, pop, hip hop well basically a little bit of everything..
I love Peruvian food of course! but I also love Italian, Japanese.. Love me some sushi!, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian and Caribbean, French...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well only six??... let me start with..
1. Family
2. maybe you? ;)
6.water lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to give and help others, family, friends, how to give my best at everything I do...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, movies, concerts, dancing, eating out (love to try new types of food) or just chilling at home watching a movie :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I obviously won't say it on a website because it's private but I might tell you if you ask me of course ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you see go ahead send me a message. I'm looking forward hearing from you soon! :)