Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Oxford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 10
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Has kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me anything. I work too hard. I sometimes party too hard. I love meeting people. I love travel. I've spent several years moving around the world. I love women who do what they say and say what they mean. I come from a stable family. I used to be a space cadet but I'm a lightweight now. I love meeting women from this site in the flesh. Can't see the point in long internet relationships. Life is for experiencing, not for talking about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, playing music, working, drinking, working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
washing up, making flapjack, driving slowly, cooking spicy food, making tea, actually meeting people in the flesh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair.
Someone actually said "eugh, curly hair" the first time they met me.
The fact that I don't look like what people expected.
In fact worked out that it takes most people about 6 months to appreciate me. I don't know what I do wrong initially. I must be a slow burner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film -
anything with an unhappy ending. Anything that involves gangsters or German soldiers.
Books - anything really trashy about the second world war. And when you think trashy. You haven't got a clue!
I've read tonnes of the classics. I'll admit wuthering heights is a favourite. But it's irritating to talk about.
Music - you'll have to ask about what I do. But I love listening to 90s guitar music. In the last year I've only bought classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boy
My friends and family
By bike
An income
Access to a guitar
Freedom to roam

Nothing else is important. If it was a list of 7 the last one would be blank.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow more food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with my band/sitting in watching films.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine about meeting new people. And when you do you're not going to be too cool for school. School is cool.