Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deadboy15

28 Medford, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Check out some of our stuff at
Deadblow86.tumblr.com

well First I have full custody of my son and I could not be happier an second off i just quit smoking cigs now an its been 13 months since i baught a pack. Ok well im not here to play games with people. Yeah im looking for a relationship with some one but im also down to just be friends. but i am lookin for more. Like to go to shows when i can. I like to hang out with friends drink a beer when i can and bullshit. I like bbqs with friends and traveling bands. I love to hang out with my son and enjoy taking him places. I love playing music, time permitting. A good night to me includes: my son hanging out cooking and going on bike rides with the boy I also make an sell clothes an furniture an hope to go to art school for fashion. I am currently making clothes for a friend in Seattle who owns a fashion design company called DNAS fasion

I am fun, sarcastic, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking care of my son, an working on getting my clothing an design business as well as working for DNAS fashion up in Seattle WA An working full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking long distance as well as cooking, cleaning, altering clothes and welding an building bikes an altering furniture and being able to listen very well to people and being caring and loving person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality or my art work i put into my clothes an sometimes the hats that I wear or sometimes the shirts I make
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All Marvel comics, Stephen King, Michel Crichton, Ron Jerremy.
Movies: Horror movies, cheesy "B" rated movies, any movie with Tom Sellec (Oh yeah!), Thrillers.
Music: Rock 'N Roll, Country (by country I mean Jhonny Cash and his friends), Punk, 80's Hair Metal, Surf Music, Hip-hop, Rap.
Food: Mexican , Italian, German, American, Greek and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, friends, family, hats, music, an my ability to create clothes am other sewing projects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, music, family, friends new clothing an furniture ideas and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and riding bikes or just hanging out with my son or just at home watching a movie or working on new sewing projects or workin on my business at home or in the shop or just playing video Games an stuffin my face with fruit lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bought the two copies of The Spice Girls album whe it came out. I'm kinda anal about my sewing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and if you like kids. You could also message me if you really like talking about movies an are down to play some video games even