Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Pikesville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:02am
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerdy, geeky, loves most of what life has to offer. Laid back, open minded, and often sarcastic. I'm an introvert who likes people; it takes time to get to know me.

I am currently dating a wonderful woman who is poly and has a well established primary relationship. Prior to meeting said wonderful woman, I considered myself monogamous but we just clicked and I'd like to say that I keep an open-mind. We are compatible in many ways however, I have a desire to start a family of my own someday. Due to her established primary relationship, this is not something we are able to explore. Whether I cross the line back to monogamy or continue to explore an open relationship model, this amazing woman will always be one of my dearest friends and you should be, hopefully, accepting of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I program training games for a variety of companies. By night, I become Sleep Man. Oh, and I like to spend quality time my close group of friends and play video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at the absurdities of life. Deflecting the inquiries of small children. Euphemisms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that that I do not look like any famous person... well, maybe the occasional James Van der Beek association. I'm also known for wearing shorts nearly 360 days of the year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Yojimbo, Moon, Importance of Being Ernest. I'm kind of a movie snob, so for you mainstreamers, Moonrise Kingdom, Young Frankenstein and Pacific Rim are a couple of favorites as well. 50% of Criterion Collection at Barnes and Noble is dangerous to my bank account.... also Monty Python Live was awesome!

Music: Chemical Brothers, Death in Vegas, Ulrich Schnauss, They Might Be Giants, and evertything in between EXCEPT rap and country.

Food: Sushi, chocolate ice cream, steak, and Rice Krispie treats.

Books: The Doomsday Book, anything by Connie Willis, Lemony Snicket.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games - board and computer
my snarky t-shirts
Rule Breaking!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Answers to this questions. How I mine for fish? Outside of work, I try not to think...much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday night. Maybe having a movie marathon or playing card games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once wrestled someone in chocolate syrup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of this interesting...
If you have any questions...
If you like fun...
If you have ever laughed at a puppet mocking a movie....
If you want to play a board game that is weird and from a foreign country....