Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deafcrow

34 M Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After studying Ing. in electronics and communications for 3 years I decided not to walk that path and change to philosophy and there found myself in a world of knowledge, art and happiness. During the career I tried many cultural and artistic classes and start making Video Art projects, and learn cello and how to sing (thing that I liked since I was a little little child).

So there I go and start a band with a friend and new people. Right now we are about to release our very first album.

You can hear something from us at http://www.losdramaqueers.com Hope you like it.

I am musical, dancer, and joyful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Hotel like business with my family and play with Los Drama Queers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, knowing about music and movies and good restaurants to eat. I love food in almost any form or origin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Sometimes, they change color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Ka, Harry Potter Series, 2666, Tokio Blues, Kafka en la orilla, (Todo Murakami), La pasión según G.H., Agua viva, La hora de la estrella, Las historias de Terramar, Cuentos de Terramar, Nieve de primavera, Diablo Guardian, Watchmen, Steinbeck

Movies: Muchas, pero principalmente Laberinto del Fauno, La escafandra y la mariposa, Persépolis, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, In The Mood For Love, My Blueberry Nights. De las que te hacen sentir, viajar, soñar, pensar...

TV Shows: House M.D., Heroes, Scrubs, 4400, Lie to me, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones

Music: Cafe Tacuba, Placebo, Pearl Jam, Interpol, Bright Eyes, New Order, Heroes del Silencio, Björk, Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, Bloc Party, Metallica, Therion, Lacrimosa, Radiohead, Duffy, Stars, Hot Chip, Manu Chao, Justice, JJ, The XX, Los Drama Queers, Lemon Jelly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music / Cello / Singing
Kisses and Hugs
Movies
Beauty
Air
Beer (love them in most of their brands and forms)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, concerts, parties, art, dresses (or how the world is dressed by the words, and the music, and the images, and everything that makes a bond with our bodies), food, sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar or a party or at a friends place hearing music or also playing with my band.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like music or movies and want to meet someone that likes to party and feel and dance and jump and laugh and ... and ... and ...