Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deafhiphop07

30 M Silver Spring, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a wicked sense of humor, enjoys having fun, hanging out with friends, and finding new things to do. Sports are always important, watching baseball, football, basketball, a bit of hockey. You name a movie, I've probably seen it, since I like to watch movies ever since they came out in blu-ray.

I am fun, always joking and nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in D.C. as a Web Content Specialist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to caption music videos, mainly hip-hop ones. I also like to watch movies, especially Blu-ray. My favorite genre is any kind. Horror movies isn't my cup of tea, so to speak. I like to hang out with friends. Maybe write lyrics sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice I'm deaf when I start signing. Or they notice that I'm reserved sometimes, but then having fun the next minute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Psych, Covert Affairs, Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice and so on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, computer, friends, family, and entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual things. Life, a relationship, the economy, and all that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out and hang out with friends, sipping beer or whatever I'm in the mood for. Just having a good time. Or just going to a friend's house and having fun too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance in my car while following the beat of the music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you know sign language, you'd like to have some fun, and if you're thinking about starting a relationship potentially with me. Let's talk!